Congrats To Our Winners!

Congrats to all the Scholarship Winners, and Film Finals Filmmakers!

Also, special congrats to the winners of the Film Finals Jury Prizes: 

Best Picture — Get Free by Ray de Mesa 

Best Director — Forgotten Fountains by Ellie Vanderlip

Best Cinematography — Shikata Ga Nai by Kevin Kodama

Best Visual Style — I Lost My Racecar by Josh Park

Achievements in Post-Production — Incorporeus by Michel Fraser and Broken Records by Tony Alfaro

Audience Choice Award — The Jump by Nicholas Minniti and Devin Altman”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: